All of our paid subscription plans operate in the same way. The only difference between them is the length of time you are subscribed between payments and the price. All paid plans offer unlimited communication through messaging and TELESAFE™. They also offer the ability to share your private contact information in messages sent on-site and add a “Featured” tag to your profile. “Featured” profiles will appear towards the top of the search results for better visibility.
The monthly plan is billed every month from the date of the initial purchase. The quarterly plan is billed every three months from the date of the initial purchase. The yearly plan is billed every year from the date of the initial purchase. In addition, the more time you commit to, the higher your savings as discounts are applied for longer-term commitments.
As a reminder, all subscriptions are considered non-refundable and will automatically renew until cancelled. Be sure you understand what you are purchasing before you complete the subscription process.