If you have previously deactivated your account, but wish to continue using it now, you can reactivate it by logging back in. To do this, visit our site and click  Log In in the top right-hand corner of the screen. On a mobile device, this option is available from the drop-down menu (☰).

From there, enter your email and password and click the “Log In” button. Your account will be automatically reactivated and you will be able to continue using it again as usual. If you would like to make any updates to your account since you last used it, see here: