If you no longer wish for a conversation to be listed in your Inbox, you can delete it. To do this, navigate to your Inbox and open the conversation you would like to delete. Find the trash can icon and click it. This will automatically move the message to your “Archived” folder in your Inbox and prevent you from receiving further notifications about it.